Meet the Team

ONE PHONE CALL CAN EARN A LICENSEE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS

REFERRAL BROKER, LLC IS A LICENSED REAL ESTATE BROKER LOCATED IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA. LICENSED FLORIDA SALES ASSOCIATES CONNECT BUYERS AND SELLERS TO SALES ASSOCIATES WORLDWIDE.

MEET OUR TEAM

Carrianne Kinney 904-814-1221 Carr19cc@yahoo.com
Tanya Ottaviani 386-295-7277 TanyaOttaviani@yahoo.com
Dolores Foster 904-314-8959 doloresf@orhp.com
Cheryl Grazier 904-392-3427 CeGrazier@comcast.net
Clara D'Adesky 386-233-3458 C_dadesky@yahoo.com
Tara O'Donnell 321-377-2270 Tr_mcbrd@yahoo.com
Pirkko McKenna 904-742-8235 PirkkoMcKenna@gmail.com
Gregg Smith 386-871-1098 greggsmithocci@hotmail.com
Bill Jones 352-551-4804 Bill.Jones@thevillages.com
Donna Wilson 386-931-7272 wilsonsellshomes@yahoo.com
Joan Tardif 806-302-0542 FLRealtor321@gmail.com
Michele Crosby (386) 566-2582 michelecrosby@earthlink.net
Larry Masters (386) 972-4172 MastersLarry1@gmail.com
Tammy Weaver (386) 503-0419 palmcoastliving@aol.com
Sherrie Thompson (386) 986-7540 sthompson807@cfl.rr.com
Evelyn Vazquez (305) 778-1806 evelynvazquez@aol.com
Terese Hopkins (570) 575-3696 Terese0913@hotmail.com
Christine Hodge Scheutzow 904-993-1436 ChristineScheutzow@gmail.com
Carrie Clark (386) 449-9038 ask4carrie@aol.com
David Clark (386) 449-9009 DavidLClark1955@gmail.com
Steve Disbrow (904) 571-3989 steve@storage-easy.com
Brad Schaaf (386) 585-5464 bradredm@gmail.com
Paul Tetreault (386) 283-2024 uscgmmm@gmail.com